Carwyn Ellis & Rio 18 - Unman (Banana & Louie Records)
Luedji Luna - Banho de Folhas (Polysom)
Me & My Friends - You Read My Mind (Bandcamp DL)
Roseaux - Me Ni We (Tôt Ou Tard)
Connie Constance - Blooming In Solitude (AMF Records)
Shaifiq Husayn - May I Assume (Eglo)
Ishmael Ensemble - Lapwing (Severn Songs)
J Rick - Short (Self Release)
Tyler, The Creator - Earfquake (Columbia)
Young T & Bugsey - Strike Me A Pose (Inst) (Black Butter)
Flowdan - Horror Show Style (IZCO Remix) (White)
Channel Tres - Brilliant Nigga (White)
Earthgang - Tequila (Dreamville)
Cleo Sol - One (White)
Jamila Woods - MIles (Jagjagwar)
Tyson - White (White)
Kelly Moran - Autowave (Warp)
Vitor Araujo - Canto N.2 (Not On Label)
Sessa - Infinitamente Nu (Boiled Records)
Matty - Selfportrait (Matty Unlimited)
Tawiah - Don’t Hold Your Breath (First Word)
Charlotte Adigery - Patenipat (DeeWee)
Jab - Directions (Sound Signature)
Theo Parrish - This Is For You (Sound Signature)
KH - Only Human (Ministry Of Sound)
Louie Vega & Martinex Brothers - Let it Go (CUTTIN' HEADZ)
Abase - Sambo (Ft Stevo Atambire) (White)
Andre Laville - What You Won’t Do For Love (Acid Jazz)
Yakul - Blossoming (Bandcamp DL)
Dufresne - Get Up Galaxy (Brownswood)