Solar Plexus - Toremolinos (Evidence Music International)
Family Of Percussion & Archie Shepp - Here Comes The Family (Någarå)
Elois Scott - Broadway Love (G Carol)
LaRhonda LeGette - Now You Sit Alone (Numero Group)
Matana Roberts - Shoes Of Gold (Constellation)
Siti Muraram - Mashozi Huba (On The Corner)
Lee Scratch Perry & Adrian Sherwood - African Starship (On-U Sound)
The Quiet Ones - Need Your Love (White)
Sibusile Xaba - Abakholwanga (Bandcamp DL)
Penya - Heyyeh (On The Corner)
Sunda Arc - Hymm (Gondwana)
Zoe Mcpherson & Rupert Clervaux - Cercle Vertueux (BAKK)
Quinto Sol - Musica Infinita (Arc Records)
Aardvarck - Aap Noot (Rush Hour)
Anunaku - Atlas 4008 (White)
44th Move - Broken (Dan Shake remix) (White)
Web Web - the Upper (Part 1 & 2) (White)
Odron Ritual Orchestra - Alone Together (PMG Jazz)
Archie Shepp - African Drum Suite Part 2 (Impulse!)
Henry Mancini And His Orchestra - Columbo (RCA)
James Reese & The Progressions - Let’s Go (It’s Summertime) (Najma Records)
Tender Leaf - Shores Of Makapuu (Cool Sound)
Nardeyday - Slippin (White)
Eyedress - Trauma (Play Alone Records)
Chassol - Rollercoaster Part 1 (White)
Chassol - Rollercoaster Part 2 (White)